WCMA Executive Board

Executive Committee

Board Position
Name Title Municipality
President Scot Simpson
City of River Falls
President Elect
Jeremy Smith
Administrator Village of Sussex
Vice President/Treasurer
Aaron Oppenheimer
Administrator City of Sun Prairie
Executive Director
Cory Poris Plasch
Executive Director

Regional Coordinators

Region Coordinator Title Municipality
1 Mike Darrow
City Administrator
City of New Richmond
2 Richard Downey
Village Administrator
Village of Kronenwetter
3 Angela Gorall
Village Administrator
Village of Bellevue
4 Mark Steward
City Administrator
City of Elroy
5 April Little
City Administrator
City of Monona
6 Darrell Hofland
City Administrator
City of Sheboygan
7 Andy Pederson
Village Manager Village of Bayside
8 Steve Wilke
City Manager City of Lake Mills
Kevin Lahner City Administrator City of Waukesha
County Representative Katherine Schauf County Administrator Eau Claire County